Schedule

Upcoming Events Schedule


8-19-19 Monday College of Health & Ed. 3pm – 4pm Meet there
09-21-19 Saturday KSU Library For Homecoming 10am – 12pm Meet there
09-26-19 Thursday Dunbar Hall 7pm – 8pm Meet at Theater Parking lot
10-03-19 Thursday Stark Campus 11am – 1pm Meet there
10-08-19 Tuesday Wright Hall 8th floor 7pm – 8pm Meet at Theater Parking lot
10-22-19 Tuesday Stark Campus 11am – 1pm Meet there
10-29-19 Tuesday Trumbull Campus 11am – 1pm Meet there
11-04-19 Monday Beall/McDowell Hall 7pm – 8pm Meet at Theater Parking lot
11-14-19 Thursday Clark Hall 7pm – 8pm Meet at Theater Parking lot
11-19-19 Tuesday Lake Hall 7pm – 8pm Meet there
11-21-19 Thursday Hillel Center 7pm – 8pm Meet there
12-02-19 Monday Korb Hall 7pm – 8pm Meet at Theater Parking lot
12-03-19 Tuesday CAED Architect Building RM 110 10am – 11am Meet there
12-04-19 Wednesday Stark Campus 11am – 1pm Meet there
12-04-19 Wednesday KSU Bookstore 3:30pm – 5pm Meet there
12-05-19 Thursday College of Business Administration 7pm – 8pm Meet there
12-9-19 Monday KSU Library 3pm – 5pm Meet there
12-10-19 Tuesday KSU Library 3pm – 5pm Meet there

Schedule a Visit


Are interested in having Dogs on Campus visit you? Fill in the form below. Once we receive your request we will get back to you with more information.

  • Date Format: MM slash DD slash YYYY
    Visits are typically 7-8pm weekdays. If you have a special request, please describe the request in the comments box below.
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

For More Information, Contact:

Dr. Kathy Adamle
kadamle@kent.edu